Week Two

Weekly Update

It is crazy to believe that yet another week has breezed by! This week, was quite similar to last week… in the sense that it was extremely busy. I had a chance to get out to a few of the senior girls basketball games and take some photographs. I learned a lot about photographing sports… it is not as easy at it looks. I also began writing two new articles, one on VIP, the schools grade nine integration program, and the other on intramurals. The VIP article is almost finished, and is undergoing final edits. The intramurals article is in its preliminary stages, and will hopefully be finished by the end of this week. Besides that, I have kept busy investigating different styles of writing and how I can use them in my various articles. I will continue working hard and trying my hardest to learn new things each week.

Leave a Reply

